Students » SHDHS Staff List

SHDHS Staff List

Select the staff member's name to email them.


Edward Havenga - Principal
Richard Sumstad - Vice-Principal

Administrative Support Staff

Lori Nesbit - Student Services Secretary
Kay Rathwell - Head Secretary
Elizabeth Stuckless - Attendance Secretary

Custodial Staff

Kevin Drager - BES Head Custodian
Nancy Eisenschink
Mike Foxton
Darrel Gingerich
Jamie Habel
Judi Nigh-Nedza

Educational Assistants

Amanda Dimelow
Marianne Keller
Brenda Kipfer
Marlene Lightfoot
Michelle Meikle
Deb Oke
Erica Oliveira
Rob Sangster
Dianne Shapton

Teaching Staff

Laura Allan - AMDEC, Business
Taryn Anstett - Elementary French
Julie Bowers - Coop, Minor Head of Cooperative Education
Kristy Bray - Student Success
Renee Chauvin - Hospitality and Tourism (Foods)
Eric Chisholm - Math, Science
Paul Colbourne - Communications Technology, English
Nathan Crawford - Construction Technology and Design Technology
Krista Dalzell - Grade 8 - Homeroom 8A
Tory Eckstein - Hairstyling and Aesthetics (Cosmetology)
Heather Foran - Physical Education
Samantha Hamilton - Grade 7 - Homeroom 7C
Katie Grant - Secondary French; Subject Chair of Moderns
Denise Haines - Math, Music
Gina Harris - Coop, Visual Art
Heather Hawley - English, Library; Major Head of English
Erika Hendrick - English, Media Arts
Brenda Hill - Math; Minor Head of Mathematics
Becky Hoogenes - Learning Services; Subject Chair of the Arts, Minor Head of Learning Services
Amanda Keller - Science, Student Services
Marlayna Kolkman - Math, CWS
Rob Krainz - Construction Technology, Transportation Technology; Major Head of Technological Studies
Ashley Kroonen - Learning Services, Science
Sandy Kunkel - Grade 7 - Homeroom 7B
Melanie McCowan - Science; Minor Head of Science
Jodie McGee - Grade 7 - Homeroom 7A
Tracy McLennan - CWS, Minor Head of CWS and Social Sciences
Kate Milner - Arts, AMDEC, English
Ben Nielsen - Connections
Cam Oates - Drama, English, Physical Education
Brian Oliver - Grade 8 - Homeroom 8C
Stacey Park - CWS, Social Sciences and Humanities
Matt Prout - Manufacturing Technology
Carolyn Regier - Grade 8 - Homeroom 8B
Amy Shapton - Elementary Learning Services
Ryan Soldan - Physical Education; Minor Head of Physical Education
Claire Vink - Co-operative Education, French, Hospitality and Tourism (Foods), Physical Education, Learning Services
Shelly Weselan - Student Services; Minor Head of Student Services
Mike Wilhelm - CWS, Co-op, Pathways

Technical Resource Assistant